QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 200 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

LED Group Directors

Management Team IRL

John Humphery

UK & EU Managing Director

Tel: +44 79 1776 4598

Email: jhumphery@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for overseeing the sales strategy across the UK and Europe, which underpins the achievements of our sales and GP results.

Phil Hunt

UK Sales Director

Tel: +44 79 1933 2636

Email: phunt@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for the sales strategy across the UK, which underpins the achievements of our sales and GP results..

Leigh Morrin

Regional Sales Director

Tel: +44 77 9654 0362

Email: lmorrin@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for Sales in UK Northern Region.

 Roger Harold

 Regional Sales Director

 Tel: +44 77 1137 2025

 Email: rharold@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for Sales in UK Southern Region.

Chris Roberts

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: +44 78 2594 1407

Email: croberts@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for Sales in UK Western Region.

Mike G. Slein

Commercial Director

Tel: +353 83 301 0000

Email: mgslein@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for Supply Chain Management

 Robert Campbell

 Key Accounts Manager (Scotland)

 Tel: +44 79 2075 8951

 Email: rcampbell@ledgrouprobus.com

Responsible for Sales in Scotland

Deirdre Howard

Marketing Manager

Email: dhoward@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the design and implementation of all aspects of marketing activity, communications and spend to drive the group forwards.

Mark Walshe

QC Manager and R&D Advisor

Email: mwalshe@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for quality control procedures and controlled new product development.

Connie Wu

General Manager - China

Email: connie@led-group.com

 
Responsible for group operations in China

Laura Lawlor

Internal Sales Manager

Email: llawlor@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the Sales Support centre.

Mike Biggs

Training Manager

Email: mbiggs@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for training internal staff and customers on all new product introductions, alongside technical calls in the field.

Sharon Spendlove

Purchasing Manager

Email: sspendlove@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the purchasing and importing of products for sale.

Claire Mahony

New Product Development Manager

Email: cmahony@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the research and development of new and innovative products.

Henry Bradley

IT Manager

Email: hbradley@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the group's telecommunication & information technology.

Liam Mahady

Operations Manager

Email: lmahady@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for logistics in importing, storage and delivery of products for sale.

Patrick Dunne

Customised Conversions Operations Manager

Email: pdunne@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the administration and daily operation of Customised Conversions

Jason Kennedy

Customised Conversions Manager

Email: jkennedy@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the running, technical and quality of Customised Conversions

Michele Lynch

National Lighting Store Manager

Email: mlynch@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Responsible for the running and administration of National Lighting.
Top