QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 200 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

LED Group Directors

Sales Team IRL

Sales - Ireland

 

Mike G. Slein

Commercial Director

Tel: +353 83 301 0000

Email: mgslein@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Emma Ryan

Sales Representative

Tel: +353 86 0409810

Email: eryan@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Conor Brannelly

Sales Representative

Tel: +353 87 649 9090

Email: cbrannelly@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Sean Slein

Sales Representative

Tel: +353 87 106 0274

Email: sslein@ledgrouprobus.com

 

.

 

Sharon Sweeney

Irish Sales Manager Designate

Tel: +353 86 8256558

Email: ssweeney@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Phillip Ryan

Sales Representative

Tel: +353 86 8360536

Email: pryan@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Katie Slein

Sales Representative

Tel: +353 85 277 2248

Email: kslein@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Top